Calendar


2017


AUGUST

Monday, August 21: "Go, Granny D!"  Chenango River Theatre, Greene NY



SEPTEMBER

"GO, GRANNY D!"  series  for "People Govern, Not Money" organization
for details about the following 4:

Thursday, September 14:  Worcester  MA
Friday, September 15: Boston MA
Saturday, September 16:  Concord MA
Sunday, September 17:  Fairhaven MA


Monday, September 18: "Go, Granny D!"   Putnam Valley NY, 7 pm
Tompkins Corner Cultural Center729 Peekskill Hollow Road



OCTOBER

Thursday, October 12: "A Lee Smith Patchwork,"  
Sparta NC, Alleghany Public Library, 6:30 pm? or 7?

Sunday, October 15: "A Rash of Stories" (Ron Rash) Galax VA, Chestnut Creek School of Art,   2 pm (?)

Sunday, October 22:   "A Rash of Stories" (Ron Rash)  HART  (Haywood Arts Regional Theatre), 
Waynesville NC,  a Benefit for HART, 7:30,
Tickets: 828-456-6322 or www.harttheatre.org

Tuesday, October 24: "Go, Granny D!"  Mars Hill Univ., Broyhill Chapel, 7 pm

Thursday October 26: "Go, Granny D!," Franklin NC Library,  7 pm
"Forward Franklin"  & UU groups co-sponsors

Friday, October 27: "Go, Granny D!"  Jonesborough, TN, Senior Center, 1 pm



DECEMBER

Tuesday December 5: "Deck the Halls, Southern Style,"  London KY,  Laurel County Library, 6 pm


2018


JANUARY

Monday, January 1 5: "Go, Granny D!"  Palm City FL, 1:30 pm. 
Brandeis National Committee, (Ronnie Fassburg) Details TBA